1 BRL Brazilian real to CNY Chinese yuan


Last update : Fri, 12 Aug 2022 23:01:41 +0000

1R$
Brazilian real
or 1 BRL to CNY: =
1.278500 CN¥
Chinese yuan
Exchange rate : 1.27850


Last update : Fri, 12 Aug 2022 23:01:41 +0000

Brazilian real vs Chinese yuan. the last 10 days
Date Brazilian real Chinese yuan
Friday, 06/24/2022 1 BRL = 1.27850 CNY
Thursday, 06/23/2022 1 BRL = 1.29190 CNY
Wednesday, 06/22/2022 1 BRL = 1.30520 CNY
Tuesday, 06/21/2022 1 BRL = 1.28740 CNY
Monday, 06/20/2022 1 BRL = 1.30170 CNY
Sunday, 06/19/2022 1 BRL = 1.30330 CNY
Saturday, 06/18/2022 1 BRL = 1.30330 CNY
Friday, 06/17/2022 1 BRL = 1.32510 CNY
Thursday, 06/16/2022 1 BRL = 1.32520 CNY
Wednesday, 06/15/2022 1 BRL = 1.31390 CNY
Real-Time chart of BRL/CNY or (Brazilian real / Chinese yuan)
Brazilian real to Chinese yuan and Chinese yuan to Brazilian real
BRL CNY BRL CNY
5 BRL = 6.3925 CNY 3.9108 BRL = 5 CNY
10 BRL = 12.7850 CNY 7.8217 BRL = 10 CNY
20 BRL = 25.5700 CNY 15.6433 BRL = 20 CNY
50 BRL = 63.9250 CNY 39.1083 BRL = 50 CNY
100 BRL = 127.8500 CNY 78.2167 BRL = 100 CNY
300 BRL = 383.5500 CNY 234.6500 BRL = 300 CNY
500 BRL = 639.2500 CNY 391.0833 BRL = 500 CNY
1000 BRL = 1278.5000 CNY 782.1666 BRL = 1000 CNY
Currency Converter
BRL