1 BRL Brazilian Real to SBD Solomon Islands Dollar


Last update : Wed, 04 Aug 2021 16:52:32 +0000

1R$
Brazilian Real
or 1 BRL to SBD: =
1.528400 SI$
Solomon Islands Dollar
Exchange rate : 1.52840


Last update : Wed, 04 Aug 2021 16:52:32 +0000

Brazilian Real vs Solomon Islands Dollar. the last 10 days
Date Brazilian Real Solomon Islands Dollar
Wednesday, 08/04/2021 1 BRL = 1.54960 SBD
Tuesday, 08/03/2021 1 BRL = 1.55610 SBD
Monday, 08/02/2021 1 BRL = 1.54600 SBD
Sunday, 08/01/2021 1 BRL = 1.54640 SBD
Saturday, 07/31/2021 1 BRL = 1.54760 SBD
Friday, 07/30/2021 1 BRL = 1.58630 SBD
Wednesday, 07/28/2021 1 BRL = 1.55920 SBD
Tuesday, 07/27/2021 1 BRL = 1.55590 SBD
Monday, 07/26/2021 1 BRL = 1.54770 SBD
Sunday, 07/25/2021 1 BRL = 1.54660 SBD
Real-Time chart of BRL/SBD or (Brazilian Real / Solomon Islands Dollar)
Brazilian Real to Solomon Islands Dollar and Solomon Islands Dollar to Brazilian Real
BRL SBD BRL SBD
5 BRL = 7.6420 SBD 3.2714 BRL = 5 SBD
10 BRL = 15.2840 SBD 6.5428 BRL = 10 SBD
20 BRL = 30.5680 SBD 13.0856 BRL = 20 SBD
50 BRL = 76.4200 SBD 32.7139 BRL = 50 SBD
100 BRL = 152.8400 SBD 65.4279 BRL = 100 SBD
300 BRL = 458.5200 SBD 196.2837 BRL = 300 SBD
500 BRL = 764.2000 SBD 327.1395 BRL = 500 SBD
1000 BRL = 1528.4000 SBD 654.2790 BRL = 1000 SBD
Currency Converter
BRL